People

Advisory Board 2017-18

Tom Lundberg, Chairperson, Professor of Art, CSU (Fibers), elected 2013, term limit Spring 2019 – Thomas.Lundberg@colostate.edu

Lloyd Crumb, Vice Chairperson, Business Owner, Trading Post Global LLC, elected 2013, 3-year reappointment 2016, term limit Spring 2019 - lkcrumb@gmail.com

Jane Nevrivy, Secretary, Retired, elected 2015, term limit Spring 2018 or 3-year reappointment – Jane.nevrivy@gmail.com

 

Members

Dennis Bookstaber, Retired photographer and photo technician, elected 2017, term limit Spring 2020 or 3-year reappointment – dmbook@comcast.net

Mary Crow, Prof. Emerita, English Dept., CSU, and former Poet Laureate of Colorado (1996–2010), elected 2017, term limit Spring 2020, or 3-year reappointment – Mary.Crow@colostate.edu

Suzanne Faris, Chair, Department of Art and Art History, elected 2015, term limit through close of Dept. of Art and Art History chairpersonship – Suzanne.Faris@colostate.edu

Gwen Hatchette, Retired teacher in Poudre School District, elected 2016, term limit Spring 2019 or 3-year reappointment- gwenh700@gmail.com

Carol Ann Hixon, Retired humanities educator and active arts advocate, elected 2018, term limit Spring 2021, or 3-year reappointment – cannhixon@comcast.net

Sue Kreul-Froseth, Architect, Kreul-Froseth Architecture, elected 2013, 3-year reappointment 2016, term limit Spring 2019 - archfro@earthlink.net

Francisco Leal, Assistant Professor Languages and Literatures, elected 2016, term limit Spring 2019 or 3-year reappointment – Francisco.Leal@colostate.edu

Tonya Malik-Carson, Director of Development, College of Liberal Arts, elected 2016, term limit through close of position, development representative – Tonya.Malik-Carson@colostate.edu

Dale Pruce, Retired, avid collector, esp. of Mexican art, elected 2018, term limit Spring 2021, or 3-year reappointment – dfpruce@outlook.com

David Riep, Assistant Professor of Art History, CSU (African art), elected 2016, term limit Spring 2019 or 3-year reappointment- David.Riep@colostate.edu

Abby Shupe, Assistant Professor of Music Theory, CSU, elected 2017, Dept. of Music, Theater, and Dance representative – Abigail.Shupe@colostate.edu

Torleif (Tor) Tandstad, Retired Art Appraiser, elected 2011, remains on board per gift contract - torleif@comcast.net

EX-Officio Member

Lynn Boland: Director, Gregory Allicar Museum of Art